Drew Karschner

Lead Pastor

dkarschner@northridgerochester.com

bixbyscott.jpg

Scott Bixby

AdamCongonPhoto.jpg

Adam Congdon

Production Director

acongdon@northridgerochester.com

nelsonmark.jpg

Mark Nelson

Nate Miller

Webster Campus Pastor

nmiller@northridgerochester.com

hixsonaaron.jpg

Aaron Hixson

Henrietta Campus Pastor

ahixson@northridgerochester.com

Nate Bantle
Worship Pastor
nbantle@northridgerochester.com

Jason DeGraaff
Community Groups Pastor
jdegraaff@northridgerochester.com

Justin Laskowski
Co-Director of Student Ministry
jlaskowski@northridgerochester.com

Josh Horn
Director of Outreach
jhorn@northridgerochester.com

Graham Spruill
Co-Director of Student Ministry
gspruill@northridgerochester.com

Nate Logan
Spiritual Development Pastor
nlogan@northridgerochester.com

Andy Woodall
Counseling Pastor
awoodall@northridgerochester.com

Mike Weston
Director of Kids Ministry
mweston@northridgerochester.com

 

Have a question? Not sure who to ask?