Worship hands raised website with filter.jpg
Worship hands raised website with filter.jpg

What to expect


We exist to make more and better followers of Jesus

SCROLL DOWN

What to expect


We exist to make more and better followers of Jesus

 

Tour Northridge in
60 seconds


Nobody is perfect. We all have struggles, hang-ups, and doubts. Here at Northridge, we believe God made a way for us to really know Him. So we long to lead people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ. We take God very seriously and we take the Bible very seriously, but we try not to take ourselves too seriously. No matter your past, we want to help you take your next step on your spiritual journey. Whether you are exploring faith or have been following Jesus for decades, we'd love to have you join us this Sunday!

What does sunday morning look like?

The only thing we'll ask of you is simple: relax. You don't have to dress up. Friendly people will smile and say hello. Hot coffee will be ready for you in the cafe when you arrive. There will be clean, fun, and safe age-appropriate settings for your kids (babies - 5th grade). The service will include some music, a few people will pray, and a talk explaining how to apply a part of the Bible. After about 70 minutes, it's over.

Get To Know Us


Get To Know Us


Drew Karschner

Lead Pastor

dkarschner@northridgerochester.com

bixbyscott.jpg

Scott Bixby

AdamCongonPhoto.jpg

Adam Congdon

Production Director

acongdon@northridgerochester.com

nelsonmark.jpg

Mark Nelson

Nate Miller

Webster Campus Pastor

nmiller@northridgerochester.com

hixsonaaron.jpg

Aaron Hixson

Henrietta Campus Pastor

ahixson@northridgerochester.com

Nate Bantle
Worship Pastor
nbantle@northridgerochester.com

Jason DeGraaff
Community Groups Pastor
jdegraaff@northridgerochester.com

Justin Laskowski
Co-Director of Student Ministry
jlaskowski@northridgerochester.com

Dave Boehm
Pastor of Care
dboehm@northridgerochester.com

Graham Spruill
Co-Director of Student Ministry
gspruill@northridgerochester.com

Nate Logan
Spiritual Development Pastor
nlogan@northridgerochester.com

Andy Woodall
Counseling Pastor
awoodall@northridgerochester.com

Mike Weston
Director of Kids Ministry
mweston@northridgerochester.com

 

Have a question? Not sure who to ask?